Notices
757 The 757 forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.
View Poll Results: should i take what ive got and go to cali?
Go - not much here in VA
32.61%
Dont go - VA has a lot to offer
34.78%
I dont give a fuck where u go
32.61%
Voters: 46. You may not vote on this poll

California or Bust?

Old 05-24-2003, 07:27 AM
MattnTheHATch
DAAAANG & OHDAANG

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch MattnTheHATch
Default California or Bust?

well i have been highly thinking of moving back to California, the bay area, and dont really know if i should do it or not. as some of you know ive been selling honda for almost 2 years and have already been offered a job with S.F. Honda. the only stip is that i would have to stay with my uncle for a few months to get my self settled, but hes in england right now hanging out with the owner of ducati motorcylces people in SF are kinda wierd, its a whole different world in a city like that. but i would love to start over fresh in life. im sure i would be making more money there. what do u guys think? i dont have a whole lot here in va so thats why im thinking bout leaving.
Old 05-24-2003, 07:32 AM
sung
Site Founder

sung sung sung sung sung sung sung sung sung sung sung

SF is full of liberal FARKS.

i'd shoot myself before moving there.
Old 05-24-2003, 07:39 AM
MA-HALF-E
Awesome.

MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E MA-HALF-E

I loved Southern Califorinia when I was there. But I've got a good network of friends, contacts, and stuff here, that'd it would be really tough to leave. But if you want to start new, and you already have a job and a place to stay, those are good reasons.
EDIT: For the record, I voted to not go because VA has a lot to offer.

Last edited by MA-HALF-E; 05-24-2003 at 07:42 AM.
Old 05-24-2003, 07:39 AM
mD5