Notices
NOVA/DC/MD We've expanded our NOVA forum to include the Greater DC Metro area as well as southern Maryland. Come on in and join our community!

Got laid off, need job.

Old 02-06-2009 | 10:30 AM
OSSHWA
Registered member

OSSHWA OSSHWA OSSHWA OSSHWA OSSHWA OSSHWA OSSHWA OSSHWA OSSHWA OSSHWA OSSHWA
Default Got laid off, need job.

If anyone knows of any good places hiring, please let me know. I have 2 years experience in A/V installation, and I also have 2+ years experience in merchandising/warehouse work. I'm looking for at least $14/hr, preferably in Fauquier, Culpeper, Prince William, Stafford, Spotsylvania or Loudon county areas.

Thanks.
Old 02-06-2009 | 10:46 AM
eeterp
WIKAP WIKAP PLBTTTTT

eeterp is a name known to alleeterp is a name known to alleeterp is a name known to alleeterp is a name known to alleeterp is a name known to alleeterp is a name known to all
Default Re: Got laid off, need job.

try circuit city
Old 02-06-2009 | 10:48 AM
Lord Humongous
VaDriven Mayhem

Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous Lord Humongous

Oh shit son....
Old 02-06-2009 | 10:51 AM
Junon
Bath salt trippin'

Junon Junon Junon Junon Junon Junon Junon Junon Junon Junon Junon

Prepare yourself.
Old 02-06-2009 | 11:05 AM
ForcedFedTeg
loved by all

ForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these partsForcedFedTeg is infamous around these parts

Originally Posted by Junon
Prepare yourself.
i want to make babies with you