Notices
Other ARCHIVE Previous forum, cannot make any new posts.

Craftsman Rollaway and Tools

Old 08-07-2007, 10:32 AM
fluxhomemade
Banned

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade
Default Craftsman Rollaway and Tools

I am a diesel mechanic tring to switch careers. I have a 5 foot tall craftsman rollaway with tools ranging from Snapon, Bluepoint, craftman, and others. I need to sell this stuff to pay off some loans. Right now I have invested over $4000 into my career. The first person with $3000 gets al of my tools. The tool box alone was $1500 new. Here is whats in the drawers:
Snapon creeper
snapon 1/2" impact sockets
Snapon 1/2 impact gun
Snapon 12" adjustable wrench
Snapon battery tester
snapon plier sets
blue point cut of tool
blue point die grinder
blue point rachet wrenches
blue point mini rachet wrenches
craftsman 1/4, 3/8, 1/2, metric, standard socket sets
craftsman metric and standard wrench sets
craftman pliers
specialty tools.
these are some of the common tools but being a diesel mechanic means I have alot of stuff and alot of big tools.

I'll try to use my work phone to get pictures but if not please pm me and well talk. Thanks guys
Old 08-10-2007, 06:06 AM
fluxhomemade
Banned

fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade fluxhomemade
Default Re: Craftsman Rollaway and Tools

bump
Old 08-14-2007, 05:57 AM
fluxhomemade
Banned

Maybe not
Old 08-14-2007, 03:37 PM
Verbal
r0tard