Notices
757 The 757 forum. Introductions and regional topics go here.

Shops in Va Beach that do mod installations on imports?

Old 04-06-2004 | 04:59 AM
lawguy
Registered Member

lawguy has disabled reputation
Default Shops in Va Beach that do mod installations on imports?

What are some shops in va beach that do installations on import cars... specifically Honda/Acuras? I'm not looking to have my engine rebuilt or a turbo put on or anything...I'm just looking for somewhere that can do suspension work primarily (springs/shocks/sway bars etc). Somewhere that can do a good job, and for a fairly low price. If you guys have names, websites or phone numbers, that would help. Also if any of you have good experiences with a shop, I'd like to know that too.

I'm totally new to this "scene" and to bulletin boards like this, so any help you guys can give me will be much appreciated.

Thanks

Last edited by lawguy; 04-06-2004 at 05:08 AM.
Old 04-06-2004 | 05:12 AM
Crate
poop

Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate Crate
Default Re: Shops in Va Beach that do mod installations on imports?

Honestly the things you mentioned you can do on your own in 3-4 hours w/ hand tools. Very basic to swap springs and struts and bolt on a swap bar. But if you dont have the tools or time, i'd suggest Abacus or Millenium Motorsports or Auto Solution, your pick. (they got banners at the top of site)
Old 04-06-2004 | 06:03 AM
CnmyTeg
subie newbie

CnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud ofCnmyTeg has much to be proud of